bayfield logo

This event is brought to you by The Bayfield High School Sports Council and our local sponsors:

sponsor logo sponsor logo sponsor logo

Congratulations to all who entered our Race 88 at 8 event last Sunday, the 1st of December. Results were as follows:

PlaceNameTime (HH:MM:SS)
1Finnian Cattaway00:21:27
2Hugh Askerud00:21:34
3Jack Campbell00:22:58
4Brent Halley00:26:02
5William Smith00:26:41
6Craig McEwan00:28:06
7Anna Clearwater00:28:26
8Anna King00:30:21
9Liberty Spence00:31:21
10Ray Spence00:31:36
11Jo Little00:34:39
12Nic Clearwater00:35:29
13Aki Copson00:37:28
14Danette Little00:37:59
15Tania Hollis00:39:47
16Jean Sutherland00:40:59
17Kathy McKendry00:44:25
18Alan Cracknell00:48:14
19Sharyn Bungard00:50:36
20Donna Clearwater00:50:36
21Linda van der Kroef00:60:30
22Deborah Clearwater00:60:30
23Vix Fuller00:61:07

This was the last of our three events for 2019.

Bayfield High School Sports Council