bayfield logo

This event is brought to you by The Bayfield High School Sports Council and our sponsors:

Anytime Fitness Dunedin.

sponsor logo

Congratulations to all who entered our first Race 88 at 8 event last Sunday, 6th of October. Results were as follows:

PlaceNameTime (HH:MM:SS)
1Nic Bathgate00:18:35
2Jordan Sheed00:24:38
3Simon Wallace00:25:41
4Ben Caton00:26:02
5Ray Hope00:26:53
6Willow Duffy00:28:05
7Adele Baehr00:28:35
8Michael Todd00:28:51
9Linda Hope00:29:08
10Martin Jones00:31:41
11Natalie Copson00:33:16
12Jahman "Sylvester" Cochrane00:34:24
13Aki Copson00:36:13
14Nigel Copson00:36:13
15Tania Hollis00:36:18
16Kamini Selvarasu00:39:14
17Donna Clearwater00:44:58
18Nani Kandasamy00:58:18
19Saratha Sundarajoo00:58:23
20Deborah Clearwater00:59:25
21Linda van der Kroef00:59:25

The next event is on 3rd of November and registrations are open now. Click here to register!

Bayfield High School Sports Council